Skip to content

Menu

DATE

BREAKFAST

LUNCH

 Monday, October 1

  Breakfast Pizza
  Assorted Cereal
  Fruit
  Milk
  Orange Juice

  Chicken Sandwich
  or Ham & Cheese Sandwich
  French Fries
  Lettuce & Tomato
  Fruit
  Milk

 Tuesday, October 2

  Breakfast Burrito
  Assorted Pop-Tarts & Graham Crackers
  Fruit
  Milk
  Orange Juice

  Mrs. B's Pasta
  or Ham & Cheese Sandwich
  Green Beans
  Side Salad w/Dressing
  Garlic Bread
  Fruit
  Milk

 Wednesday, October 3

  Pancake Pup
  Assorted Cereal
  Fruit
  Milk
  Orange Juice

  Quesadilla
  or Ham & Cheese Sandwich
  Black Beans
  Corn
  Lettuce
  Fruit
  Milk
Thursday, October 4   Dutch Waffle
  Assorted Pop-Tarts & Graham Crackers
  Fruit
  Milk
  Orange Juice

  Stuffed Crust Pizza
  or Ham & Cheese Sandwich
  Broccoli Bowl
  Side Salad w/Dressing
  Fruit
  Milk

 Friday, October 5

  NO SCHOOL

  NO SCHOOL
 Monday, October 8

  Mini Strawberry Bagel
  Assorted Cereal
  Fruit
  Milk
  Orange Juice

  Chicken Nuggets
  or Ham & Cheese Sandwich
  Mashed Pitatoes
  Steamed Broccoli
  Fruit
  Milk
 Tuesday, October 9   Chicken Croissant
  Assorted Pop-Tart & Graham Crackers
  Fruit
  Milk
  Orange Juice

  Hamburger
  or Ham & Cheese Sandwich
  French Fries
  Lettuce & Tomato
  Fruit
  Milk

 Wednesday, October 10

  Assorted Pop-Tarts & Graham Crackers
  Fruit
  Milk
  Orange Juice

  Beef Nachos
  or Ham & Cheese Sandwich
  Tortilla Chips
  Corn
  Lettuce
  WGR Cookie
  Fruit
  Milk

 Thursday, October 11   

  Ham, Egg & Cheese Wrap
  Assorted Pop-Tarts & Graham Crackers
  Fruit
  Milk
  Orange Juice

  

  Chicken Noodle
  or Peanut Butter & Jelly Sandwich
  Steamed Peas
  Steamed Carrots
  Roll
  Fruit
  Milk

 Friday, October 12

  Cinnamon Roll
  Assorted Cereal
  Fruit
  Milk
  Orange Juice

  

  Corn Dog
  or Peanut Butter & Jelly Sandwich
  Baked Beans
  Macaroni & Cheese
  Carrot Sticks
  Fruit
  Milk